Lexington Lodge No. 1 Officers for the 2020 year are:

Elected Officers

Worshipful Master – Brian T. Evans Jr.

Senior Warden – Jeremy D. Patches

Junior Warden – Don H. Combs

Secretary – Rick S. Barela

Treasurer – J. Chris Lewis

Appointed Officers

Senior Deacon – S. Brad Drew

Junior Deacon – Alan Martin

Senior Steward – Aaron Kurtz

Junior Steward – Tim Aven

Tiler – Tim Smith

Marshal – David Gillespie

Chaplain – Bob Heeter

Appointed Assistant and Advisors

Assistant to Secretary – Jerry Johnston

Junior Past Master – John W. Bizzack

Senior Past Master – Cameron C. Poe